Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To contact any library staff member, please call or email:

Phone: (907) 262-4227
Email: library@soldotna.org
Circulation Email: circ@soldotna.org

To contact a specific library staff member, please see information below:

Administration

Rachel Nash, MLIS
City Librarian
rnash@soldotna.org

Katja Wolfe, MPH
Assistant City Librarian
kwolfe@soldotna.org

Youth Services

Leslie Meyer, MA
Librarian
lmeyer@soldotna.org

Linda McMilin
Clerk II
lmcmilin@soldotna.org

Circulation & Adult Services

Patty Rich
Clerk I
prich@soldotna.org

Kim McMilin
Clerk I, Interlibrary Loans
kmcmilin@soldotna.org

Reilly Selmser
Clerk I, Publicity
rselmser@soldotna.org